Home  |  Sitemap |  Contact Us  |  Translate  |  ELECTION INFO

Contact Us: Mayor's Office
Contact
City Hall 1801 9th Ave. N. (409) 948-3111
FAX (409) 942-1073
Mayor Matthew T. Doyle (409) 643-5901
Mayor's Assistant: Susan Chapa (409) 643-5902
Mayor's Conference Room (409) 643-5955
Mayor's Office FAX (409) 949-3090
City Commissioners (Terms Expire May 2016) (409) 643-5902
Bruce Clawson At Large bclawson@texas-city-tx.org
Dee Ann Haney At Large dhaney@texas-city-tx.org
Thelma Bowie District 1 tbowie@texas-city-tx.org
Phil Roberts District 2 proberts@texas-city-tx.org
Dorthea Jones District 3 djones@texas-city-tx.org
Jami Clark District 4 jclark@texas-city-tx.org
City Attorney
City Attorney: Russell F. Plackemeier (409) 643-5937
Legal Assistant: Justin Herter (409) 643-5926
City Attorney FAX (409) 643-5917

© 2014 City of Texas City __ An All-American City

powered by  ezTaskTitanium  TM