Home  |  Sitemap |  Contact Us  |  Translate  |  ELECTION INFO

Safety Committee
Any safety questions, concerns and/or comments, please contact Susan Sensat, Human Resource Department, at ext. 3081 or (409) 949-3081, or email Susan.
The City of Texas City Safety Committee meets the second Tuesday of each month at 10 a.m. at the City Hall Annex building conference room, located at 928 5th Ave. North.

Date Agenda
January 10, 2017 Agenda
February 14, 2017 Agenda
March 14, 2017 No meeting
April 11, 2017 Agenda
May 09, 2017 No meeting
June 13, 2017 Agenda
July 11, 2017 Agenda
August 08, 2017 No meeting
September 12, 2017 Agenda
October 10, 2017 Agenda
November 14, 2017 Agenda
December 12, 2017
Committee Members
Department Member
Bayou Golf PENDING
Building Maintenance Ed Cafarella
Community Development Shelia Dixon
Fire Jesse Rubio
Human Resources Jennifer Price, Susan Sensat & Anete Schmidt
Inspections Ricardo Lopez
Library Michelle Golden
Municipal Court Connie Hayley
Park Crew Charlie Thompson
Police / Animal Control Adolph (Corky) Velasco
Pump Station Ted Hilden
Recreation & Tourism Nicole Best
Sanitation Larry Brown
Sewer Brandon Bowden
Shop David Richardson
Street & Bridge Charles Gurnea
Utilities Corbin Ballast
Water Distribution Andra Hosea
Waste Water Treatment Plant Joe Valdez

© 2014 City of Texas City __ An All-American City

powered by  ezTaskTitanium  TM